View Basket
Cart Icon
0

Customer Reviews

Please leave your review here
Dale
April 28, 2021
Rating

Such a Great quality product. Perfect fit, so easy to arrange (everything done online), great communication via emails and all at really good price overall. Great product and service. Thank you very much.

Basant
April 21, 2021
Rating

Simply the best tailoring. I came to know about goodallstailors from my friend. Put an online order for a mess dress. They delivered on time and everything was perfect apart from trousers which came slightly larger than my size. I sent them back for re-adjustment and it was perfectly done within a week. Mark was so helpful and keeps updating on what’s going with the item. Fantastic service.

Joe Hooper
April 21, 2021
Rating

Didn’t have a clue on mess dress and Mark helped me through the process from start to finish. Really good measuring guide on his website, really clear on all the ways to do it. Only took a few weeks to arrive and was smartly presented and came with extras like boot bag, shoe horn and suit cover. Really good service, very happy!

Andrew
March 4, 2021
Rating

I'm 100% very happy with the medal mounting miniatures. 5 star rating. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone serving or veteran.

Troy Luxton
March 3, 2021
Rating

Absolutely perfect. Process was quick. From first email to receiving product. Highly recommend to anyone.

Narendra Rai
February 25, 2021
Rating

Awesme tailoring, very good customer service and communication , had to redo the mess dress but without any issue was done and shirt fitted as well, would definitely recommend to anyone, thanks.

Lee
February 5, 2021
Rating

Great service, garment is perfectly tailored & customer service was excellent, highly recommended.

Nar Magar
September 22, 2020
Rating

Very delighted with the quality of the dress and the service. Made to perfect measurement in short period of time. Would definitely recommend Goodallstailors.