View Basket
Cart Icon
0

Customer Reviews

Please leave your review here
Stephen Walsh
November 6, 2021
Rating

Great quality thanks to Mark and the team. Highly recommended.

Mick B.
October 10, 2021
Rating

SPOT ON SERVICE ....HIGH QUALITY.

Liam Moyse
June 2, 2021
Rating

Arrived today and everything is spot on. Thank you very much for putting this together for me. Top job.

Dale
April 28, 2021
Rating

Such a Great quality product. Perfect fit, so easy to arrange (everything done online), great communication via emails and all at really good price overall. Great product and service. Thank you very much.

Basant
April 21, 2021
Rating

Simply the best tailoring. I came to know about goodallstailors from my friend. Put an online order for a mess dress. They delivered on time and everything was perfect apart from trousers which came slightly larger than my size. I sent them back for re-adjustment and it was perfectly done within a week. Mark was so helpful and keeps updating on what’s going with the item. Fantastic service.

Joe Hooper
April 21, 2021
Rating

Didn’t have a clue on mess dress and Mark helped me through the process from start to finish. Really good measuring guide on his website, really clear on all the ways to do it. Only took a few weeks to arrive and was smartly presented and came with extras like boot bag, shoe horn and suit cover. Really good service, very happy!

Andrew
March 4, 2021
Rating

I'm 100% very happy with the medal mounting miniatures. 5 star rating. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone serving or veteran.

Troy Luxton
March 3, 2021
Rating

Absolutely perfect. Process was quick. From first email to receiving product. Highly recommend to anyone.