View Basket
Cart Icon
0

Customer Reviews

Please leave your comments here

Thomas

October 29, 2019

Rating

A very efficient and speedy service with great customer service. Got a set of mounted medals to me at short notice in time for a mess function. Could not be more pleased. Many thanks.

Bill Pasquier

June 2, 2019

Rating

Delivered in 10 day's. Excellent quality and communication with Mark.

Alan Chick

February 20, 2019

Rating

"I ordered online using the measuring guide, on arrival the Jacket was slightly large. I contacted Mark and this was rectified within a 62 hour turn around. This is the second Mess Dress that I have ordered from Goodalls and I would highly recommend them. The jacket fits like my CBRN inner glove and the and the quality is great. Thank you for an outstanding service."

James Adair

October 15, 2018

Rating

"Friendly and helpful service, as expected from a family business - good to see these days. Easy to following website. You must have friends in the Post Office as delivery was exceptionally fast. I signed for your news letter to pass to friend looking for new kit. Will certainly recommend your company. Bonus marks on all aspects."

Brian Coutts

September 26, 2018

Rating

"What a brilliant service just had my grandfather and great grandfathers medals mounted. Delighted with both sets. Wuick turn around too."

Anthony McCully

July 28, 2018

Rating

"Very pleased with my order of miniature medals and the speed my order was dealt with, ordered on Thursday received on Saturday! Excellent workmanship."

Anon.

May 31, 2018

Rating

"Top marks!"

Jack Bradbury, RE Sgt.

May 10, 2018

Rating

"Highly recommended. A one-stop measure in store with supremely fast service all round. Delivered to my door, perfect fit straight away. It passed a highly scrutinising inspection at a mess dinner by a master tailor with no faults, no second fit needed. Excellent professional people providing a faultless service. Thanks!"