View Basket
Cart Icon
0

Customer Reviews

Please leave your review here
Neil
April 20, 2022
Rating

I was a bit apprehensive buying my mess dress online but with a few recommendations I went with Goodalls, the mess dress is fantastic and fits perfectly, fantastic service from beginning to end.

Scott Cantlay
April 1, 2022
Rating

Excellent service. Able to breakdown the cost over 3 months to ease the burden. Easy to complete self measure guide. High quality bespoke hand made final products. Definitely recommend using Goodalls Tailors!

Keith Gilert
March 28, 2022
Rating

Having looked at the options for purchasing a mess kit I decided to order from Goodalls, partly because of their reputation and partly because I wanted to support a company based in the UK. The process for measuring and ordering is straightforward and the turn-around time fair. Correspondence with the company is always dealt with quickly and, in my experience, professionally. The mess kit arrived and I am very happy with both the fit and its quality. I would be happy to recommend...

Mr sean B Townsley
February 22, 2022
Rating

Having received a self measure booklet and tape measure, i done exactly as was said. The mess dress came and fitted absolutely perfectly, their service from start to finish is outstanding and highly recommended they are professional at their trade and a pleasure to deal with.

Luke Davis
February 1, 2022
Rating

Great service, very happy with the quality and turnaround time.

Stephen Walsh
November 6, 2021
Rating

Great quality thanks to Mark and the team. Highly recommended.

Mick B.
October 10, 2021
Rating

SPOT ON SERVICE ....HIGH QUALITY.

Liam Moyse
June 2, 2021
Rating

Arrived today and everything is spot on. Thank you very much for putting this together for me. Top job.