View Basket
Cart Icon
0

Customer Reviews

Please leave your review here
Nar Magar
September 22, 2020
Rating

Very delighted with the quality of the dress and the service. Made to perfect measurement in short period of time. Would definitely recommend Goodallstailors.

James Hall
August 26, 2020
Rating

Excellent fast service, Great quality products and found Mark extremely helpful. Would highley recommend!

Mr Peceli Nacamavuto
August 12, 2020
Rating

I was very impressed with the way Mark helped me throughout the whole process of purchasing a Mess Dress from Goodalls. Great service.

Thomas
October 29, 2019
Rating

A very efficient and speedy service with great customer service. Got a set of mounted medals to me at short notice in time for a mess function. Could not be more pleased. Many thanks.

Bill Pasquier
June 2, 2019
Rating

Delivered in 10 day's. Excellent quality and communication with Mark.

Alan Chick
February 20, 2019
Rating

"I ordered online using the measuring guide, on arrival the Jacket was slightly large. I contacted Mark and this was rectified within a 62 hour turn around. This is the second Mess Dress that I have ordered from Goodalls and I would highly recommend them. The jacket fits like my CBRN inner glove and the and the quality is great. Thank you for an outstanding service."

James Adair
October 15, 2018
Rating

"Friendly and helpful service, as expected from a family business - good to see these days. Easy to following website. You must have friends in the Post Office as delivery was exceptionally fast. Will certainly recommend your company. Bonus marks on all aspects."

Anthony McCully
July 28, 2018
Rating

"Very pleased with my order of miniature medals and the speed my order was dealt with, ordered on Thursday received on Saturday! Excellent workmanship."